Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond - Shops At Stratford Hills

5 rating

Great haircut at a great price. Alexus is very personable and did an outstanding job. Angela cut my son's and he really likes it.

5 rating
  • 09/30/19
  • Brandon T. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/4RWlzRHz-a1axo7N-WKKzw?hrid=14KYInDdjMpKBkiYRKZkwA

5 rating

when I get my haircut here I feel special. The next day at work I routinely get compliments. A+. I will be coming back again and again .

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
kevin C. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut at a great price. Alexus is very personable and did an outstanding job. Angela cut my "

5
Brandon T. | September 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/4RWlzRHz-a1axo7N-WKKzw?hrid=14KYInDdjMpKBkiYRKZkwA"

5
Matthew C. | September 18, 2019 Google

"when I get my haircut here I feel special. The next day at work I routinely get compliments. A+. I w"

4
Tyler F. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts always have coupons"

1
William B. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Got one of the worst haircuts of my life up there. Stay away!"

5
Ana E. | June 22, 2019 Google

"I keep my hair short, in a pixie cut so I wanted an affordable shop I could come back to every 4-6 w"

5
Chris M. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Stephanie is my top choice when i go here, love my haircuts and never disappointed me"

5
Joislyn G. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Tawana is our stylist and we will go out of way to see her. Our 3 year old Benjamin is very squirmy "

5
William M. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Loved my hair cut. Great conversations."

5
crystal r. | April 29, 2019 Google

"This location is excellent. Charmaine gives great hair cuts and can even get my 14 year old to carry"