Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond - Shops At Stratford Hills

1 rating

Got one of the worst haircuts of my life up there. Stay away!

5 rating

I keep my hair short, in a pixie cut so I wanted an affordable shop I could come back to every 4-6 weeks. They keep a record of your last cut but each stylist interprets the instructions a little differently so bring a photo and an open mind. I'm usually very happy.

5 rating

Stephanie is my top choice when i go here, love my haircuts and never disappointed me

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
William B. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Got one of the worst haircuts of my life up there. Stay away!"

5
Ana E. | June 22, 2019 Google

"I keep my hair short, in a pixie cut so I wanted an affordable shop I could come back to every 4-6 w"

5
Chris M. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Stephanie is my top choice when i go here, love my haircuts and never disappointed me"

5
Joislyn G. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Tawana is our stylist and we will go out of way to see her. Our 3 year old Benjamin is very squirmy "

5
William M. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Loved my hair cut. Great conversations."

5
crystal r. | April 29, 2019 Google

"This location is excellent. Charmaine gives great hair cuts and can even get my 14 year old to carry"

1
Veta M. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Was descriminated and skip several times my hair looks bad"

5
Edward N. | February 27, 2019 Google

"I was skeptical about going to a chain sports-themed barber shop. I've gone twice now and both times"

1
shannon j. | February 27, 2019 Google

"This place is horrible, very long waits for nothing. Dont know how they remain in business. Cant eve"

5
Adam A. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Ana is great!"