Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richmond - Shops At Stratford Hills

5 rating

They are very professional and friendly ??

5 rating

The ladies at this location are super friendly and always make me look great with a fresh haircut. I usually sign in online and get to the location. No wait and no time wasted. Love it.

5 rating

Pleasant and friendly

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Samoha Z. | January 23, 2020 Google

"They are very professional and friendly ??"

5
Ankur P. | January 9, 2020 Google

"The ladies at this location are super friendly and always make me look great with a fresh haircut. I"

5
John B. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Pleasant and friendly"

5
Brian G. | October 20, 2019 Google

"I love the app, can check if my favorite stylist (Angela) is in, how long the wait is. Also I get a "

5
Steven L. | October 16, 2019 Google

"I am new to the area and as everyone knows finding a new person to cut your hair is kind of a big de"

5
kevin C. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut at a great price. Alexus is very personable and did an outstanding job. Angela cut my "

5
Brandon T. | September 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/4RWlzRHz-a1axo7N-WKKzw?hrid=14KYInDdjMpKBkiYRKZkwA"

5
Matthew C. | September 18, 2019 Google

"when I get my haircut here I feel special. The next day at work I routinely get compliments. A+. I w"

4
Tyler F. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts always have coupons"

1
William B. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Got one of the worst haircuts of my life up there. Stay away!"